Enrolment dates and times - Summer 2014

Below are the times and dates for enrolment across all of our campuses.

To find out which campus you would like to study at, use our course search by clicking here.

Adults (Learners 19+)

  • Main enrolment Tuesday 26 August – Friday 5 September

Degree Level

Contact Clearing on:
  • Access/Childcare - 0161 918 6852
  • Business - 0161 918 6852
  • Computing & IT - 0161 918 6912
  • Construction - 0161 918 6833
  • Digital Media - 0161 918 6835
  • Hair & Beauty - 0161 918 6865
  • Music - 0161 918 6841
  • Performing Arts - 0161 918 6877
  • Sport & Public Services - 0161 918 6808
  • Visual Arts - 0161 918 6855

School Leavers

  • Thursday 21st August, 10am - 8pm
  • Friday 22nd August, 10am - 5pm
  • Tuesday 26th August - Thursday 28th August, 10am - 9pm
  • Friday 29th August, 10am - 5pm
  • Monday 1st September - Thursday 4th September, 10am - 4.30pm
  • Friday 5th September, 10am - 3.30pm

What is required?

  • Proof of qualifications
  • Tuition fees / remission information / letter from employer (students aged 19+). For more information, click here