Term dates 2014/15

These dates are for full-time classroom based students. All other students should check with your tutor.

Autumn term

Monday 1 September - Friday 19 December 2014

Autumn half term

Monday 27 October - Friday 31 October 2014

Christmas holiday

Monday 22 December 2014 - Friday 2 January 2015

Spring term

Monday 5 January - Thursday 2 April 2015

Spring half term

Thursday 12 February - Friday 20 February 2015

Easter break

Friday 3 April - Friday 17 April 2015

Summer term

Monday 20 April - Thursday 23 July 2015

Half term

Monday 25 May - Friday 29 May 2015

The bank holidays over this period are:

  • Good Friday - Friday 3 April 2015
  • Easter Monday - Monday 6 April 2015
  • May Day - Monday 4 May 2015
  • Spring Bank Holiday - Monday 25 May 2015