Term dates 2015/16

These dates are for full-time classroom based students. All other students should check with your tutor.

Autumn term

Monday 7 September - Friday 18 December 2015

Autumn half term

Monday 26 October - Friday 30 October 2015

Christmas holiday

Friday 18 December 2015 - Monday 4 January 2016

Spring term

Monday 4 January - Friday 1 April 2016

Spring half term

Thursday 11 February - Friday 19 February 2016

Easter weekend

Friday 25 March - Monday 28 March 2016

Easter break

Friday 1 April - Monday 18 April 2016

Summer term

Monday 18 April - Friday 22 July 2016 (subject to individual course)

Half term

Monday 30 May - Friday 3 June 2016

The bank holidays over this period are:

  • Good Friday - Friday 25 March 2016
  • Easter Monday - Monday 28 March 2016
  • May Day - Monday 2 May 2016
  • Spring Bank Holiday - Monday 30 May 2016